Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

0 +
Projects
0 +
Clietns
0 +
Ratings
El Duende
El Duende
April 9, 2022.
Verified
This team has been up front and worth every dollar.
Stephanie Raupagh
Stephanie Raupagh
July 19, 2021.
Verified
Very professional, awesome work, nice guys, would recommend them and Marjorie was so helpful with all details. 5 stars!
Tracy Dallas
Tracy Dallas
June 12, 2021.
Verified
Sunrise roofing cares about your roof as if it were there on! The integrity of this company I think, was built on the knowledge of the owner, his years of experience and tenacity to build a business!. It says a lot about a man when his daughter wants to work for him! The family feel I got talking with their team is what made me value sunrise roofing so much.
robert Brad
robert Brad
April 6, 2021.
Verified
The TPO crew did an excellent job. On time, professional, and truly cleaned up after they completed the job. Martin the owner communicated with me before the job began, each day the work was in process, and then at final inspection. I'm glad I went with Sunrise Roofing.
mary Clark
mary Clark
February 5, 2021.
Verified
Crew were all employees and good at their work. Put in their full hours each day. Owner Martin monitored each step of the process daily. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything clearly and answer all questions. Very pleasant to work with all of the crew.
Melissa Kass
Melissa Kass
September 29, 2020.
Verified
Honest, Affordable, and Best Quality! They came when I was in a pinch and were helpful and honest. After they stopped my leak I got quotes from 2 other businesses. Sunrise was by far the best price and the best work. Thank you guys!
Tom Drake
Tom Drake
September 2, 2020.
Verified
Larry Price was very comforting when reviewing the problem area. Then the repair crew arrived as promised and were able to address both the expected & unexpected defects which needed to be corrected. Then I was surprised to receive the final billing which was less than expected. Finally, Marjorie, in the office, helped me with the observation comments as well as the pictures. As a retired builder, I know a first class contractor and am happy to offer this five star review...:)
Alex Jaramillo
Alex Jaramillo
August 14, 2020.
Verified
Very good work. Great communication. Great staff, easy to work with. These guys are the real deal. I would definitely use them again. Offered warranty where others would not on repairs. Fair price for the work done. This is the company to go with.